Alumni and Development

Contact our Office | National Alumni Board | Regional Advisory Boards

 

 

Development

John Smith, AS'92, GR'00
Vice President, Alumni & Development

(515) 271-2969

john.smith@drake.edu

Diane Caldbeck, ED'72
Associate Vice President, Alumni & Development

(515) 271-3153

diane.caldbeck@drake.edu

Pam Pepper, GR'09
Assistant Vice President, Alumni & Development

(515) 271-4558

pam.pepper@drake.edu

Lauren Dixson
Director of Development Services

(515) 271-4111

lauren.dixson@drake.edu

Emily Weaver
Director of Annual Giving

(515) 271-3155

emily.weaver@drake.edu

Doug Lampe, BN'87
Senior Major Gift Officer
Liaison to College of Arts & Sciences

(515) 271-3055

doug.lampe@drake.edu

Angeline Hartman
Major Gift Officer
Liaison to College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

(515) 271-4050

angeline.hartman@drake.edu

Mike Peterson, AS'75
Major Gift Officer
Liaison to College of Business & Public
Administration
(515) 271-2132

michael.peterson@drake.edu

Frank T Pucher, BN'09
Major Gift Officer
Liaison to Athletics

(515) 271-2138

frank.pucher@drake.edu

Stephanie Sinovic
Major Gift Officer
Liaison to Leadership Initiatives

(515) 271-3745

stephanie.sinovic@drake.edu

Meaghan (Spellman) Tigges
Major Gift Officer
Liaison to School of Education

(515) 271-4843

meaghan.tigges@drake.edu

Brenna DeGan
Prospect Research Analyst

(515) 271-3453

brenna.degan@drake.edu

Elizabeth (Ford) Kozor, JO'07
Senior Foundation Relations Officer
Liaison to School of Journalism and Mass
Communication
(515) 271-2378

elizabeth.kozor@drake.edu

Laura Berardi, GR'11
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer

(515) 271-3233

laura.berardi@drake.edu

Raynette Meyers
Campaign and Stewardship Coordinator

(515) 271-3754

raynette.meyers@drake.edu

Kourtney Kirkpatrick
Phonathon Manager

(515) 271-2098

kourtney.kirkpatrick@drake.edu

Erica S. Hartschen, JO'01, GR'05
Assistant to the Vice President

(515) 271-4990

erica.hartschen@drake.edu

Linda Anderzhon
Assistant to the Associate Vice President,
Director of Development, and
Director of Development Services
(515) 271-3848

linda.anderzhon@drake.edu

Christine DeWall
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President

(515) 271-4176

christine.dewall@drake.edu

Thad Smull
Assistant to the Office of Development

(515) 271-2389

thad.smull@drake.edu

Amy Abram
Assistant to Annual Fund

(515) 271-3704

amy.abram@drake.edu

 

Alumni Relations

Blake Campbell, GR'05
Director, Alumni Relations

(515) 271-3077

blake.campbell@drake.edu

Jennifer Woodley, GR'07
Associate Director, Alumni Relations

(515) 271-1947

jennifer.woodley@drake.edu

Jessica Schroeder, JO'09
Assistant Director, Campus and Student 
Engagement

(515) 271-3935

jessica.schroeder@drake.edu

Joy Giudicessi, FA'72
Manager of Special Programs

(515) 271-2769

joy.giudicessi@drake.edu

Betty David
Assistant to Alumni Relations

(515) 271-3152

betty.david@drake.edu

Brooke Vance
Assistant to Alumni Relations and
Alumni & Development

(515) 271-2463

brooke.vance@drake.edu

 

Records

Lori Flaws
Data Analyst and Records Coordinator

(515) 271-3744

lori.flaws@drake.edu

Julie Purscell
Records Specialist

(515) 271-2904

julie.purscell@drake.edu

Jodi Hofer
Records Specialist

(515) 271-2364

jodi.hofer@drake.edu