University Advancement

Contact our Office | National Alumni Board | Regional Advisory Boards

 

University Advancement 
Staff Directory

Development

John Smith, AS'92, GR'00
Vice President, University Advancement
(515) 271-2969
john.smith@drake.edu 

Diane Caldbeck, ED'72
Associate Vice President
(515) 271-3153
diane.caldbeck@drake.edu

Pam Pepper, GR'09
Assistant Vice President
(515) 271-4558
pam.pepper@drake.edu

John Amato
Director of Development
Liaison to the Cowles Library
(515) 271-2849
john.amato@drake.edu

Lauren Dixson
Director of Development Services
(515) 271-4111
lauren.dixson@drake.edu

Emily Weaver
Director of The Drake Fund
(515) 271-3155
emily.weaver@drake.edu

Elizabeth Kozor, JO'07, AS'07, GR'12
Associate Director of Development Communications & Foundation Relations
(515) 271-2378
elizabeth.kozor@drake.edu

Kourtney Kirkpatrick
Assistant Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
(515) 271-2098

kourtney.kirkpatrick@drake.edu

Raynette Meyers
Campaign and Stewardship Coordinator
(515) 271-3754
raynette.meyers@drake.edu

Doug Lampe, BN'87
Senior Major Gift Officer
Liaison to College of Arts & Sciences
(515) 271-3055
doug.lampe@drake.edu

Angeline Hartman
Major Gift Officer
Liaison to College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences and Journalism and Mass Comm.
(515) 271-4050
angeline.hartman@drake.edu

Andy Verlengia
Major Gift Officer
Liaison to College of Business & Public Administration
(515) 271-2132
andrew.verlengia@drake.edu

Patrick Tomka
Liaison to Athletics
(515) 271-2138
patrick.tomka@drake.edu

Stephanie Sinovic
Major Gift Officer
Liaison to the Harkin Institute and The Donald V. Adams Leadership Institute
(515) 271-3745
stephanie.sinovic@drake.edu

Meaghan Tigges
Major Gift Officer
Liaison to School of Education &
The Robert D. and Billy Ray Center
(515) 271-4843
meaghan.tigges@drake.edu

Nicole McAllister
Major Gift Officer
Liaison to Law School
(515) 271-1877
nicole.mcallister@drake.edu

Brenna DeGan
Prospect Research Analyst
(515) 271-3453
brenna.degan@drake.edu

Anna Wernimont
Coordinator of Annual Giving
(515) 271-3704
anna.wernimont@drake.edu

Erica S. Hartschen, JO'01, GR'05
Assistant to the Vice President
(515) 271-4990
erica.hartschen@drake.edu

Linda Anderzhon
Assistant to the Associate Vice President,
Director of Development, and
Director of Development Services
(515) 271-3848
linda.anderzhon@drake.edu

Christine DeWall, GR'15
Assistant to the Assistant Vice President of University Advancement
(515) 271-4176
christine.dewall@drake.edu

Thad Smull
Assistant to the Office of Development
(515) 271-2389
thad.smull@drake.edu

 

Brian Estrem
Phonathon Manager, Ruffalo Noel Levitz

Alumni Relations

 

Jennifer Woodley, GR'07
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(515) 271-1947
jennifer.woodley@drake.edu

Chelsea Ochylski
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Regional Events
(515) 271-3378
chelsea.ochylski@drake.edu

Kim Wright Jones
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
Campus and Student Engagement
(515) 271-3935
kim.jones@drake.edu

Nicki Kimm
Assistant to Alumni Relations
(515) 271-2463
nicki.kimm@drake.edu

Heather Hendrix
Assistant to Alumni Relations
(515) 271-3152
heather.hendrix@drake.edu

Records

Lori Flaws
Data Analyst and Records Coordinator
(515) 271-3744
lori.flaws@drake.edu

Julie Purscell
Records Specialist
(515) 271-2904
julie.purscell@drake.edu 

Jodi Hofer
Records Specialist
(515) 271-2364
jodi.hofer@drake.edu