University Advancement

The Drake University President’s Circle (PC) Board serves an advisory role to the Office of Alumni and Development. Members of the PC Board represent a cross section of our leadership level donors who are current President’s Circle members. 


President's Circle Board Members

Jerry Allen, AS'69
Rich Anderson, BN'74
Tammi Blackstone, AS’00
Nate Boulton, GR'05, LW'05
Leanne Buell, JO'84, GR'86
Carrie Greenwood, PH'88
Glen Hall, BN'83
Charlie Hartig, PH'09
Dave Milligan, BN'70, LW'74
Chuck Phillips, Faculty
Judy Quick
Mary Ratelle, LA’83
Ron Snow, PH'81
Bob Stuyvesant, BN'69, LW'74
Paul Thibodeau, BN'91
Seejo Valacheril, BN’12
James VanGinkel, BN'12
Annette Verdun, AS'85