University Advancement

National Game Watch

Can't make it to the Knapp Center for a basketball game? Don't worry! Alumni are cheering on the Bulldogs from all over the country. Tune into MVCTV on February 10 at 3 PM CST to watch Drake University take on the UNI Panthers. The network is also known as Fox Sports Midwest, Fox Sports Indiana, Fox Sports Kansas City, and NBC Sports Chicago. 

Get together with your favorite Bulldogs to watch the big game. Some of our Regional Alumni Groups are throwing watch parties. Check below to see if a party is being thrown in your city! Bulldogs are everywhere so use #ThisIsDrake and tag Drake Alumni when you post your pictures–we might even share your update! 

Bulldogs vs. Panthers
Feb. 10, 2018

Tip-off at 3 PM

Game Watch Parties

Twin Cities Park Tavern, 3 PM CST
Denver  Sports Column, 2 PM MST
Phoenix  Half Moon Windy City Sports Grill, 2 PM MST 
Washington D.C.  Union Pub, 4 PM EST
Kansas City  Tanner's in Waldo, 3 PM CST
Los Angeles  33 Taps Hollywood, 1 PM PST